Members of the Operations House Committee who defeated the #Vikings stadium bill – #MNLeg

Members of the Operations House Committee who defeated the Vikings stadium bill

 The Vikings quest for a new home, keeping the team in Minnesota suffered a huge set back last night, potentially sending the team to Los Angeles.

Below is the contact information of the Legislators who voted out the purple and gold. Please contact them expressing your frustrations.

Tell them, we’ll remember in November.

We have always stayed away from making this a partisan issue, but notably last night five Republicans voted for the stadium and only one Democrat supported it. With labor unions pushing hard on Democrats to help with the 20 percent unemployment among the labor trades we are shocked that the DFL let down their union supporters.

Tell them, we’ll remember in November.

Rep. Joyce Peppin
651-296-7806
E-mail: rep.joyce.peppin@house.mn
 
Rep. Rich Murray
651-296-8216
E-mail: rep.rich.murray@house.mn
 
Rep. Marion Greene
651-296-0171
E-mail: rep.marion.greene@house.mn
 
Rep. David Hancock
651-296-4265
E-mail: rep.david.hancock@house.mn
 
Rep. Frank Hornstein
651-296-9281
E-mail: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn
 
Rep. Duane Quam
651-296-9236
E-mail: rep.duane.quam@house.mn
 
Rep. Bev Scalze
651-296-7153
E-mail: rep.bev.scalze@house.mn
 
Rep. Steve Simon
651-296-9889
E-mail: rep.steve.simon@house.mn
 
Rep. Ryan Winkler
651-296-7026
E-mail: rep.ryan.winkler@house.mn


About the Author

Founder and author of SavetheVikes.org. Born and raised in MN, Cory has been a lifelong Vikings fan. Season ticket holder, stop by and see him in section 218! cory.merrifield@savethevikes.org